Projektteam

børding exposition SA
Firststr. 15
8835 Feusisberg

Tel: +41 22 733 17 52
Fax:+41 22 733 17 51

E-Mail: info@arbeits-sicherheit-schweiz.ch

Stephanie Flores Gil

Projektleiterin
Fon CH: +41 22 736 10 76
Fax CH: +41 22 733 02 60
Fon D: +49 621 40 166 151
Fax D: +49 621 40 166 400
s.flores-gil@boerding.com

Michael Bosch

Sales
Fon CH +41 22 733 96 62
Fax CH +41 22 733 02 60
Fon D +49 621 40 166-162
Fax D +49 621 40 166 - 400
m.bosch@boerding.com

 

Christina Schmidt-Raab

Sales Manager
Fon CH +41 22 741 32 25
Fax CH +41 22 733 17 51
Fon D +49 621 40 166 - 152
Fax D +49 621 40 166 - 400
c.schmidt-raab@boerding.com

Elodie Klevenz

Technische Leitung
Fon CH: +41 22 734 17 61
Fax CH: +41 22 733 02 60
Fon D: +49 621 401 66 311
Fax D: +49 621 401 66 400
e.klevenz@boerding.com

Florence Riedel

Projektleitung Messedurchführung
Fon CH: +41 22 741 32 52
Fax CH: +41 22 733 02 60
f.riedel@boerding.com

Alexandra Pfirrmann

Pressereferentin
Fon +49 621 40 166 - 176
Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400
a.pfirrmann@boerding.com

BERNEXPO AG
Mingerstrasse 6
CH-3000 Bern

www.bernexpo.ch

Sponsoren


Medienpartner